Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Brent Goska

Brent Goska

Managing Director
brent.goska@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

brent.goska@nm.com

 

 
 Amanda L Garner

Amanda L Garner

Chief of Staff
amanda.garner@nm.com

 
 Adam Lee Ranum

Adam Lee Ranum

Financial Representative
adam.ranum@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Bryce Donald Dankers

Bryce Donald Dankers

Financial Advisor
bryce.dankers@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chad Michael Kools

Chad Michael Kools

Financial Advisor
chad.kools@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jim Schroeter Jr

Jim Schroeter Jr, CFP®

Financial Advisor
jim.schroeter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Abbey M Glass

Abbey M Glass

Sales Execution Team
abbey.glass@nm.com

 
 Ashley Nicole Kools

Ashley Nicole Kools

Associate Financial Representative
ashley.kools@nm.com

 
 Brandon Curtis Vecchio

Brandon Curtis Vecchio

Financial Representative Intern
brandon.c.vecchio@nm.com

 
 Cathy L Moos

Cathy L Moos

Associate Financial Representative
cathy.moos@nm.com

 
 Coltin David Brehm

Coltin David Brehm

Associate Financial Representative
coltin.brehm@nm.com

 
 Hannah S Schultz

Hannah S Schultz

Assistant
hannah.schultz@nm.com

 

Megan C Lehmann

Financial Representative Assistant
megan.c.lehmann@nm.com

 
 Micah Joseph Burch

Micah Joseph Burch

Financial Representative Intern
micah.j.burch@nm.com

 
 Nick K Brickner

Nick K Brickner

Financial Representative Intern
nicholas.k.brickner@nm.com

 
 See Lor

See Lor

Associate Financial Representative
see.lor@nm.com

 
 Shaye Thurston Seipel

Shaye Thurston Seipel

Financial Representative
shaye.t.seipel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Shelli A Naylor

Receptionist
shelli.a.naylor@nm.com

 
 Andrew Richard Ruf

Andrew Richard Ruf

Financial Representative Assistant
andrew.ruf@nm.com

 

Ben August Swoboda

Financial Representative Assistant
ben.swoboda@nm.com

 
 Jessica Ryan Velleux

Jessica Ryan Velleux

Associate Financial Representative
jessica.r.velleux@nm.com

 

Sandra J Fox

Associate Financial Representative
sandra.j.fox@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck